Another season of Summer Football has finished and what a season 2023 was – 332 teams competing, 2700 players registered and 350 team officials.

Thank you to all of the participants who competed across the 12 weeks, we appreciate your support and hope to see you back in 2024.


Congratulations to all teams who progressed to the Championship series and to the following teams who were crowned Champions of their age groups.

CompetitionAge GroupChampions
Peakhurst ParkAll Age Men 01Tusi FC
Peakhurst ParkAll Age Men 02BUNDA FC
Peakhurst ParkAll Age Men 03Stranger Mings
Peakhurst ParkOver 30 Women 01ASOW Sunday Roasters
Peakhurst ParkOver 30 Women 02Loose Cannons
Peakhurst ParkOver 35 MenCHAOS FC
Peakhurst ParkAll Age MixedHaven’t Jota Clue
J. GrahamAll Age Men 012205 FC
J. GrahamAll Age Men 02Elli Gyprocker
Poulton ParkUnder 12 Mixed 01Moorebank Ballers
Poulton ParkUnder 12 Mixed 02Spaghetti Mafia
Poulton ParkUnder 12 Girls 01McRaes United
Poulton ParkUnder 12 Girls 02All Stars
Poulton ParkUnder 14 Male 01Bexley Bombers
Poulton ParkUnder 14 Male 02Wonky Clothesline
Poulton ParkUnder 14 GirlsCevapi Dolls
Poulton ParkUnder 16 MaleMunja United
Poulton ParkUnder 16 GirlsThe Divas
Poulton ParkAll Age Women 01Yapa Yapa FC
Poulton ParkAll Age Women 02Pathetico Madrid
Ador AvenueUnder 12 Mixed 01Arncliffe Boys
Ador AvenueUnder 12 Mixed 02Young Guns
Ador AvenueUnder 12 GirlsSuper Cats
Ador AvenueUnder 14 GirlsArncliffe Aurora
Ador AvenueUnder 14 BoysThe Dream Team
Ador AvenueUnder 16 GirlsShooting Shawarma
Ador AvenueUnder 16 BoysAurora or Nowhere
Ador AvenueAll Age WomenFish FC

Lastly, thank you to the FSG staff and SGFRA Inc. who worked week in and week out to make sure the competition ran smoothly.

See you all for Summer Football in 2024!