Congratulations to all of the teams who competed in the 2022 St George Cup!
We had over 40 teams enter into the tournament, from Football St George, Sutherland, Bankstown and the Central Coast.
Teams competed in four group stage matches and then moved into the finals series.
The following teams were crowned Champions of their divisions:
  • U9 Champtions- Menai Hawks
  • U10 Champions- Top Bins
  • U10G Champions- The Saints
  • U11 Champions- Stars FC
  • U12 Champions- FC All Stars
  • U12G Champions- Lugarno FC
Photos from the day can be found here.
The St George Cup will run again in the 2023 July School holidays.