The Pools for the 2022 St George Cup have been released!

39 teams across 6 divisions will compete in this years tournament, with teams entering from St George, Sutherland, Bankstown and the Central Coast.

The winning teams from each division in 2022 will earn the opportunity to play at half time of a Sydney FC A-League match in the 2022/23 season.


[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”21″ gal_title=”St George Cup Team”]