The St George Football Association (SGFA) would like to thank every player that attended the 2018 COE Trials.

Congratulations to the following players selected for the St George FA Centre of Excellence (COE) program for 2018:


Under 8
Marcus Dabbagh

Kevin He

Ismail Nahas

Miguel De Nobrega

George Galanis

Jamieson Geras

Benjamin Grujoski

Giorgio Kostakis

Xavier Melki

Eden Nikolovski

Jack Pedersen

Charlie Randall

Beau Scifleet

Elise Roman

Oscar Taylor

Alexis Tiliacos

Billy Tzouganatos

Christian Yacoel

Steven Zivkovic


Program details will be forwarded shortly to all players.

Any questions, please contact the Head of Football, Aytek Genc on 0420 347 344 or