SGFA will be kicking off an exciting new All-Stars concept this year, which has the full support and backing of both our local Councils.

The SGFA Allstars will see players from Premier League Clubs nominated to represent each respective LGAs Allstar team. The matches will held at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Saturday 17 August with the Women kicking off at 3:00pm and the Men at 5:00pm. For noting, the morning will see a number of local finals matches played at the same venue.

Premier League Mens

Each Club will have 3 players selected for both sides with squads set at 15 players each.

Allstars Men Squads

Georges River Council Allstars Local Club Bayside Council Allstars  Local Club
Remy Blatch-Williams Carlton Rovers Adam Sadek Arncliffe Aurora
John Hilas Carlton Rovers Hicham El Neshaky Arncliffe Aurora
Michael Gambrellis Carlton Rovers Hussein Salameh Arncliffe Aurora
Alex Combes Connells Point Hussein Hamka Banksia Tigers
Ayden Trivor Connells Point Richard Nikolovski Banksia Tigers
German Colorado Connells Point Ibrahim Haydar Banksia Tigers
Dominic Maunder Forest Rangers Ali Mokachar Banksia Tigers
Edward Ehiozee Forest Rangers Andrew Kozarovski Kogarah Waratah
Steven Donofrio Forest Rangers Daniel Sauro Kogarah Waratah
Mitchell Colak HZFC David Sevares Kogarah Waratah
Jakov Radas HZFC Pece Apoleski Rockdale Suns
Adrian Tisaj HZFC Kliment Gorseski Rockdale Suns
Leonardo Stasolla Sans Souci Zoran Talevski Rockdale Suns
Steve Thorsby Sans Souci Jamie Stojanovski Scots FC
Dario Ventimiglia Sans Souci George Nastevski Scots FC
Jung Seuk Jung Scots FC
Coach: Paul Reid Sydney FC Coach: Aytek Genc St George City
Assistant: Ivan Pavelic SGFA Director Assistant: Ali Jomaa SGFA Director

Premier League Womens

The Georges River Council team will nominate 3 players each.

Due to the fact that there are only 3 Clubs are located within the Bayside LGA, and with the Finals still to be played, the Bayside Council Allstars team will consist of players from Banksia Tigers, Dolls Point, Scots FC, Kogarah Waratah (AAWB) and Arncliffe Aurora (AAWA).

Allstars Womens Squads

Georges River Council Allstars Local Club Bayside Council Allstars Local Club
Laura Appleton Connells Point  Dina Elachi Banksia Tigers
Tilli Johnstone Connells Point Tina Petrou Banksia Tigers
Antonia Sharp Connells Point Noora Hijazi Banksia Tigers
Arnika Seed Forest Rangers Zainab Jaber Banksia Tigers
Laura Mackie Forest Rangers Lauren Gardiner Dolls Point
Elise Clifford Forest Rangers Sarah Fischer Dolls Point
Amelia Peek Lugarno FC Dana Sutherland Dolls Point
Jacqueline Alessi Lugarno FC Tinarra Wickey Dolls Point
Klaudia Mihaljevic Lugarno FC Katherine Kovski Scots FC
Sarah Ratcliffe Oatley FC Mariam Hijazi Arncliffe Aurora
Charlotte Sutton Oatley FC Layal Saab Arncliffe Aurora
Natalie Hodgson Oatley FC Kate O’Brien Kogarah Waratah
Alyssa Cirnigliaro Peakhurst United Sarah Dalmagas Kogarah Waratah
Renee Mansour Peakhurst United Mariame Choucair Kogarah Waratah
Dahlia El-Khatib Peakhurst United Alexandra Fleming Kogarah Waratah
Coach: Tom Sermanni Coach: Taylor Ray & Susan Phonsongkham
Assistant: Trixie Tagg (Former St George Budapest Ladies and Matilda) Assistant: John Taylor (SGFA Director)

Sponsorship Opportunities

SGFA is currently seeking sponsorship opportunities for the event and would be happy to hear from any Club sponsors who would like to be part of the day.